Woodford Church
Home Page
 
 
Absent Healing
 
 
2020 Diary
Mediums and Events 2020
 
 
Woodford Spiritualist Church
Church Information.
 
 
Notice Board
Long Term Notices
 
 
Print Monthly Diary
120Kb File-size Download.
 
 
Programme
Information about Weekly Events
 
 
Special Programme
 
 
The Seven Principles of Spiritualism
A Brief Guide
 
 
Shamanic Workshops
Dates for 2020
 
 
Church Charities
Charities that the Church supports
 
 
2021 Diary
Mediums booking 2021
 
 
In Memorandum
 
 
Links
External Websites & Information.
 
 
Website
Site Help and Copyright
 
 
Privacy
Privacy and Data Policy Statement
 
 
testing
Testing Layouts and Code
 
 
Blank
Empty Page
 
 

Notice Board

Top of Page

Church Closed until further notice!

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Virus  

If you are worried about the Coronavirus (COVID-19) Virus, the best place to go is to the NHS Information website page. Links are provided to Health related and Government advice.

Guidelines for hand washing or the use of hand-sanitisers. BBC Health Coronavirus (This Link may change or be deleted)


For the most up to date information a link to the the NHS Coronavirus Website is provided below.

NHS Coronavirus Website

 
  Mar 2020
 



Mobile Phones  

We would like to think during services the church is a haven for peace and tranquility. The sound of a phone vibrating or a ringing tone can bring a laugh at the right time or be disturbing during quiet parts of the service! Both to the mediums and to members of the congregation.

 

Can we ask you please to think is having your phone switched on important, if not switch off your phones or turn on silent mode when entering the church, and allow for a short time to communicate with spirit and each other, find rest, healing and yourself. Thank you. 
 
  Jan 2020
 

 England Public Holidays 2020  
1 January Wednesday New Year’s Day
10 April Friday Good friday
13 April Monday Easter Monday
8 May Friday Early May bank holiday
25 May Monday Spring bank holiday
31 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Friday Christmas Day
28 December Monday Boxing Day (substitute day)

 

 
  Jan 2019
 

 England Public Holidays 2021  
1 January Friday New Year’s Day
2 April Friday Good friday
5 April Monday Easter Monday
3 May Monday Early May bank holiday
31 May Monday Spring bank holiday
30 August Monday Summer bank holiday
27 December Monday Christmas Day (substitute day)
28 December Tuesday Boxing Day (substitute day)
 
  Jan 2020
 

To Page Top
 
 

© 2020 Woodford Spiritualist National Church - Registered charity number 1164203

Text-only version of this page  |  Edit this page  |  Manage website  |  Website design: 2-minute-website.com